Program Committee

William Bares, College of Charleston, Charleston, SC, USA (bareswh@cofc.edu)
John Bateman, University of Bremen (bateman@uni-bremen.de)
Paolo Burelli, Aalborg University Copenhagen, Denmark (pabu@itu.dk)
Peter Carr, Disney Research, Pittsburgh (peter.carr@disneyresearch.com)
Brad Cassell, NC State University, USA (bacassel@ncsu.edu)
Yun-Gyung Cheong, ITU Copenhagen, Denmark (ygcheong@gmail.com,aimecca@gmail.com)
Marc Christie, U. Rennes and INRIA, France (marc.christie@irisa.fr)
Arnav Jhala, University of California, Santa Cruz, USA (jhala@soe.ucsc.edu)
Tsai-yen Li (National Cheng Chi University) (li@nccu.edu.tw)
Henry Lowood, Stanford University, USA (lowood@stanford.edu)
Joseph Magliano, Northern Illinois University, USA (jmagliano@niu.edu)
Tim J. Smith [ubtsmi02@mail.bbk.ac.uk]
Mark Riedl, Georgia Tech, USA (riedl@cc.gatech.edu)
Roberto Ranon, University of Udine, Italy (roberto.ranon@uniud.it)
Rémi Ronfard, INRIA / LJK, France (remi.ronfard@inria.fr)
Alexander Sorkine-Hornung, Disney Research Zurich (alex@disneyresearch.com)
I-Cheng Yeh (Yuan Ze University) (ichenyeh@saturn.yzu.edu.tw)
Michael Young, NC State University, USA (young@csc.ncsu.edu)

Comments are closed